It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Database providing free access to full-text journals articles in the life sciences.
Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
One of the largest databases of scholarly literature in the sciences. Includes topic searching, cited reference searching (find out who has cited a particular article), and a citation analysis tool to identify trends and patterns.
Social Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
One of the largest databases of scholarly literature in the social sciences. Includes topic searching, cited reference searching (find out who has cited a particular article), and a citation analysis tool to identify trends and patterns.
Search through various biomedical, general, and academic databases that the Library subscribes including CINAHL, PsycArticles,
PsycINFO, and SocIndex.
Database of journal articles, book chapters, dissertations & other sources from the American Psychological Association.
Index of over 4,300 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937. Searchable cited references for more than 1,500 journals. Full text for over 1400 journals, plus legal cases, critical paths, research instruments and clinical trials.
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Contains critical reviews and descriptive information of English-language standardized tests covering education, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Tests and Instruments searching guide.
A collection of reference databases from the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC). These include holdings for journals, books, ebooks, government documents, digital resources, and conference papers from resources from libraries world-wide.
Hoover’s Company Profiles
Database includes profiles of more than 40,000 companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives.